Staff Directory

Acevedo Garcia, Miguel

Acevedo Garcia, Miguel

Academic Specialist K5 Music

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-963-6696

Email: macevedo@esperanzacybercs.net

Acosta, Gail E

Acosta, Gail E

School Nurse

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-966-7695

Email: gacosta@esperanzacybercs.net

Acosta Betancourt, Krissa

Acosta Betancourt, Krissa

Social Studies Academic Specialist 9-12

A-F

Contact

Phone: 215-595-4614

Email: kacosta@esperanzacybercs.net

Albitz, Stephanie

Albitz, Stephanie

6th Grade ELA Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-945-5038

Email: salbitz@esperanzacybercs.net

Allen, Chall’ee

Allen, Chall’ee

Middle School Special Education Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-572-8112

Email: callen@esperanzacybercs.net

Allen, Synae

Allen, Synae

Environmental Science Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-683-0859

Email: sallen@esperanzacybercs.net

Aponte, Yasmarie

Aponte, Yasmarie

ELD Teacher 6-12

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-547-3209

Email: yaponte@esperanzacybercs.net

Aponte Horta, Fabiola M

Aponte Horta, Fabiola M

ELD Teacher 6-12

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-615-4487

Email: faponte@esperanzacybercs.net

Apter, Erica

Apter, Erica

Reading Interventionist Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-547-3093

Email: eapter@esperanzacybercs.net

Aquino Vega, Marimar

Aquino Vega, Marimar

Middle School Academic Specialist

A-F

Contact

Phone: 445-866-0984

Email: maquino@esperanzacybercs.net

Araud-Silva, Marisel

Araud-Silva, Marisel

Mental Health Specialist

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-951-5126

Email: maraud-silva@esperanzacybercs.net

Arce Rosa, Bernice

Arce Rosa, Bernice

Art Teacher/Curriculum Writer

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-387-1820

Email: barce@esperanzacybercs.net

Artman, Gregory

Artman, Gregory

Professional Learning Coordinator

A-F

Contact

Phone: 215-840-2535

Email: gartman@esperanzacybercs.net

Atwater, Ronda

Atwater, Ronda

12th Grade English & AP Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-800-3834

Email: ratwater@esperanzacybercs.net

Ayala, Jasminvette

Ayala, Jasminvette

7th Grade Family Coach

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-547-3092

Email: jayala@esperanzacybercs.net

Baker, Morgan

Baker, Morgan

Assistant Principal 9-12 & HS Chemistry Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-473-2655

Email: mbaker@esperanzacybercs.net

Barber, Jamey

Barber, Jamey

Technology/Computer Science Teacher 7-12

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-908-2333

Email: jbarber@esperanzacybercs.net

Barreto Roman, Maria C

Barreto Roman, Maria C

Math/Science Interventionist

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-572-8243

Email: mbarreto@esperanzacybercs.net

Bates, Yasmeen R

Bates, Yasmeen R

Physical Education & Health Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-274-6135

Email: ybates@esperanzacybercs.net

Bijas, Melissa

Bijas, Melissa

Guidance Counselor K-5

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-907-6362

Email: mbijas@esperanzacybercs.net

Brito-Guzman, Celeste

Brito-Guzman, Celeste

Enrollment Coordinator

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-908-1623

Email: cbrito-guzman@esperanzacybercs.net

Brooks, Tammy

Brooks, Tammy

11th Grade ELA Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-387-1830

Email: tbrooks@esperanzacybercs.net

Brojack, Nicole

Brojack, Nicole

PIMS and Data Specialist

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-400-9699

Email: nbustamante@esperanzacybercs.net

Butler, Jocelyn I

Butler, Jocelyn I

Middle School Math Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-387-1837

Email: jbutler@esperanzacybercs.net

Cabrera, Maria E

Cabrera, Maria E

Elementary School Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-572-8413

Email: mcabrera@esperanzacybercs.net

Calvo, Sherryl

Calvo, Sherryl

High School Science Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-387-1828

Email: scalvo@esperanzacybercs.net

Camara, Kenia

Camara, Kenia

ELD Administrative Assistant

A-F

Contact

Phone: 445-242-7187

Email: kcamara@esperanzacybercs.net

Campos, Jasmin

Campos, Jasmin

Director of Operations

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-858-6376

Email: jcampos@esperanzacybercs.net

Cardona, Paul

Cardona, Paul

Orientation Manager

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-461-3346

Email: pcardona@esperanzacybercs.net

Carnicle, Erin

Carnicle, Erin

Math Interventionist/Curriculum Writer

A-F

Contact

Phone: 445-246-2121

Email: ecarnicle@esperanzacybercs.net

Carrasquillo Medrano, Desiree

Carrasquillo Medrano, Desiree

High School Math Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-572-8127

Email: dcarrasquillo@esperanzacybercs.net

Carrion, Sheileemarie

Carrion, Sheileemarie

Supervisor of Student Engagement

A-F

Contact

Phone: 215-365-9068

Email: scarrion@esperanzacybercs.net

Carrion, Miriam

Carrion, Miriam

Administrative Assistant to Guidance

A-F

Castro Hernandez, Anthony

Castro Hernandez, Anthony

High School Science Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-572-8130

Email: acastro@esperanzacybercs.net

Colaizzo, Jett

Colaizzo, Jett

High School Special Education Paraprofessional

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-535-0132

Email: jcolaizzo@esperanzacybercs.net

Colon, Sol

Colon, Sol

Receptionist

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-951-5804

Email: scalvo@esperanzacybercs.net

Colon, Jairo

Colon, Jairo

Data Analyst

A-F

Contact

Phone: 445-246-2103

Email: jcolon@esperanzacybercs.net

Contreras, Robert

Contreras, Robert

Operations Specialist

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-907-6789

Email: rcontreras@esperanzacybercs.net

Cooper, Tazhe D

Cooper, Tazhe D

Behavioral Analyst

A-F

Contact

Phone: 445-242-7277

Email: tcooper@esperanzacybercs.net

Cote, Daniel

Cote, Daniel

Special Education Coordinator

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-858-6369

Email: dcote@esperanzacybercs.net

Cottingham, Dray

Cottingham, Dray

ELA and Theater Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 445-246-2122

Email: dcottingham@esperanzacybercs.net

Cox, Kiana

Cox, Kiana

12th Grade Family Coach

A-F

Contact

Email: kcox@esperanzacybercs.net

Cutts, Amirah

Cutts, Amirah

Special Education Teacher 4-5

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-838-4390

Email: acutts@esperanzacybercs.net

De Jesus Gonzalez, Jose A.

De Jesus Gonzalez, Jose A.

Climate Specialist

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-273-6064

Email: jdejesus@esperanzacybercs.net

Dearden, Jennifer E

Dearden, Jennifer E

Math Interventionist

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-572-8103

Email: jdearden@esperanzacybercs.net

DeGaetano, Jennifer A

DeGaetano, Jennifer A

Music Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-742-871

Email: jdegaetano@esperanzacybercs.net

Deida, Lizbeth

Deida, Lizbeth

ELD Spanish Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-547-6420

Email: ldeida@esperanzacybercs.net

DeLeon, Jill

DeLeon, Jill

5th Grade Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-387-1821

Email: jdeleon@esperanzacybercs.net

Diaz, Edmanuel

Diaz, Edmanuel

8th Grade Family Coach

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-966-7150

Email: ediaz@esperanzacybercs.net

Dinsmore, Andrew

Dinsmore, Andrew

7th Grade ELA Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-366-8475

Email: adinsmore@esperanzacybercs.net

Encarnacion Martinez, Nicole

Encarnacion Martinez, Nicole

Elementary Academic Specialist

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-274-6136

Email: nencarnacion@esperanzacybercs.net

Estevez, Ivan A

Estevez, Ivan A

Elementary Principal

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-262-4254

Email: iestevez@esperanzacybercs.net

Estrada, Frederick

Estrada, Frederick

Family and Community Relations Coordinator

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-908-2013

Email: festrada@esperanzacybercs.net

Fabian, Jidvett

Fabian, Jidvett

Guidance Counselor 9-11 Grade

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-907-6371

Email: jfabian@esperanzacybercs.net

Fernandez, Jessica

Fernandez, Jessica

Elementary Newcomer Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-572-8438

Email: jfernandez@esperanzacybercs.net

Figueroa, Dailyn

Figueroa, Dailyn

Elementary Academic Specialist

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-387-1839

Email: dfigueroa@esperanzacybercs.net

Figueroa, Yanluis

Figueroa, Yanluis

IT Specialist

A-F

Menu