Staff Directory

Acevedo Garcia, Miguel

Acevedo Garcia, Miguel

Academic Specialist

A-F

Acosta Betancourt, Krissa

Acosta Betancourt, Krissa

Academic Specialist

A-F

Albitz, Stephanie

Albitz, Stephanie

6th Grade ELA Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-945-5038

Email: salbitz@esperanzacybercs.net

Allen, Synae

Allen, Synae

Environmental Science Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-683-0859

Email: sallen@esperanzacybercs.net

Allen, Chall’ee

Allen, Chall’ee

Middle School Special Education Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-572-8112

Email: callen@esperanzacybercs.net

Apter, Erica

Apter, Erica

MTTS Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 404-323-4901

Email: eapter@esperanzacybercs.net

Araud-Silva, Marisel

Araud-Silva, Marisel

Mental Health Specialist

A-F

Arce Rosa, Bernice

Arce Rosa, Bernice

Academic Specialist Secondary

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-387-1820

Email: barce@esperanzacybercs.net

Artman, Gregory

Artman, Gregory

Professional Learning Coordinator

A-F

Contact

Phone: 215-840-2535

Email: gartman@esperanzacybercs.net

Atwater, Ronda

Atwater, Ronda

English Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-800-3834

Email: ratwater@esperanzacybercs.net

Baker, Morgan

Baker, Morgan

Director of Student Development (9-12) & HS Chemistry Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-473-2655

Email: mbaker@esperanzacybercs.net

Barber, Jamey

Barber, Jamey

Technology/Computer Science Teacher 7-12

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-908-2333

Email: jbarber@esperanzacybercs.net

Bijas, Melissa

Bijas, Melissa

Elementary School Counselor

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-907-6362

Email: mbijas@esperanzacybercs.net

Brito-Guzman, Celeste

Brito-Guzman, Celeste

Administrative Assistant to Pupil Services

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-908-1623

Email: cbrito-guzman@esperanzacybercs.net

Brooks, Tammy

Brooks, Tammy

HS ELA Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-387-1830

Email: tbrooks@esperanzacybercs.net

Brown, Albert

Brown, Albert

Dual Enrollment Coordinator

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-945-5036

Email: abrown@esperanzacybercs.net

Bustamante, Nicole

Bustamante, Nicole

PIMS and Data Specialist

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-400-9699

Email: nbustamante@esperanzacybercs.net

Calvo, Sherryl

Calvo, Sherryl

Academic Specialist (HS General Education)

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-387-1828

Email: scalvo@esperanzacybercs.net

Campos, Jasmin

Campos, Jasmin

Operations Manager

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-858-6376

Email: jcampos@esperanzacybercs.net

Cardona, Paul

Cardona, Paul

Orientation Specialist

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-461-3346

Email: pcardona@esperanzacybercs.net

Carrasquillo Medrano, Desiree

Carrasquillo Medrano, Desiree

High School Math Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-572-8127

Email: dcarrasquillo@esperanzacybercs.net

Carrion, Sheileemarie

Carrion, Sheileemarie

Pupil Services Coordinator

A-F

Contact

Phone: 215-365-9068

Email: scarrion@esperanzacybercs.net

Castro Hernandez, Anthony

Castro Hernandez, Anthony

High School Science Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-572-8130

Email: acastro@esperanzacybercs.net

Colaizzo, Brigette

Colaizzo, Brigette

Academic Assistant - Middle School Special Education

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-535-0132

Email: bcolaizzo@esperanzacybercs.net

Colon, Yanci

Colon, Yanci

IT Help Desk Specialist

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-922-6406

Email: ycolon@esperanzacybercs.net

Colon, Sol

Colon, Sol

Receptionist

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-951-5804

Email: scalvo@esperanzacybercs.net

Colon, Kayla

Colon, Kayla

MTSS Specialist

A-F

Contreras, Robert

Contreras, Robert

Enrollment Specialist

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-907-6789

Email: rcontreras@esperanzacybercs.net

Cote, Daniel

Cote, Daniel

Special Education Coordinator

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-858-6369

Email: dcote@esperanzacybercs.net

Crousset-Santos, Cinthia

Crousset-Santos, Cinthia

Academic Assistant - Elementary

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267.387.1837

Email: ccrousset@esperanzacybercs.net

Cutts, Amirah

Cutts, Amirah

Elementary Special Education Teacher

A-F

De Jesus Gonzalez, Jose A.

De Jesus Gonzalez, Jose A.

Social Worker (Director of Student Development)

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-273-6064

Email: jdejesus@esperanzacybercs.net

Deida, Lizbeth

Deida, Lizbeth

ELD Academic Specialist

A-F

DeLeon, Jill

DeLeon, Jill

5th Grade Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-387-1821

Email: jdeleon@esperanzacybercs.net

Delgado, Tiffany

Delgado, Tiffany

8th Grade ELA Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: Pending

Email: tdelgado@esperanzacybercs.net

Devlin, Zachary

Devlin, Zachary

K-5 Coordinator of Instruction

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-262-4254

Email: zdevlin@esperanzacybercs.net

Dinsmore, Andrew

Dinsmore, Andrew

English/Language Arts Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-366-8475

Email: adinsmore@esperanzacybercs.net

Encarnacion Martinez, Nicole

Encarnacion Martinez, Nicole

Elementary Academic Specialist

A-F

Contact

Phone: Pending

Email: nencarnacion@esperanzacybercs.net

Estrada, Frederick

Estrada, Frederick

Family and Community Relations Coordinator

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-908-2013

Email: festrada@esperanzacybercs.net

Fabian, Jidvett

Fabian, Jidvett

Guidance Counselor

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-907-6371

Email: jfabian@esperanzacybercs.net

Fiegel, Amanda

Fiegel, Amanda

ELD Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-858-6377

Email: afiegel@esperanzacybercs.net

Figueroa, Dailyn

Figueroa, Dailyn

Academic Specialist (Elementary)

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-387-1839

Email: dfigueroa@esperanzacybercs.net

Menu