Staff Directory

Stacey Adams

Stacey Adams

4th Grade Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-572-8103

Email: Sadams@esperanzacybercs.net

Synae Allen

Synae Allen

Science Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-683-0859

Email: sallen@esperanzacybercs.net

Chall’ee Allen

Chall’ee Allen

High School Special Education Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-572-8112

Email: Callen@esperanzacybercs.net

Gregory Artman

Gregory Artman

Professional Learning Coordinator

A-F

Contact

Phone: 215-840-2535

Email: gartman@esperanzacybercs.net

Ronda Atwater

Ronda Atwater

English Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-800-3834

Email: ratwater@esperanzacybercs.net

Morgan Baker

Morgan Baker

Science Department Chair/HS Science Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-473-2655

Email: mbaker@esperanzacybercs.net

Jamey Barber

Jamey Barber

Technology/Computer Science Teacher 7-12

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-908-2333

Email: jbarber@esperanzacybercs.net

Celeste Brito-Guzman

Celeste Brito-Guzman

Receptionist

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-908-1623

Email: cbrito-guzman@esperanzacybercs.net

Thomas Broom

Thomas Broom

Social Studies Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-945-5038

Email: tbroom@esperanzacybercs.net

Albert Brown

Albert Brown

Dual Enrollment Coordinator

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-945-5036

Email: abrown@esperanzacybercs.net

Nicole Bustamante

Nicole Bustamante

PIMS and Data Specialist

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-400-9699

Email: nbustamante@esperanzacybercs.net

Jasmina Campos-Rivera

Jasmina Campos-Rivera

Operations Manager

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-858-6376

Email: jcampos-rivera@esperanzacybercs.net

Paul Cardona

Paul Cardona

Attendance and Truancy Specialist

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-461-3346

Email: pcardona@esperanzacybercs.net

Desiree Carrasquillo Medrano

Desiree Carrasquillo Medrano

Academic Specialist - High School Math

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-572-8127

Email: dcarrasquillo@esperanzacybercs.net

Anthony Castro Hernandez

Anthony Castro Hernandez

Academic Specialist - High School Science

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-572-8130

Email: acastro@esperanzacybercs.net

Brigette Colaizzo

Brigette Colaizzo

Academic Assistant - Middle School Special Education

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-547-2329

Email: bcolaizzo@esperanzacybercs.net

Daniel Cote

Daniel Cote

Special Education Coordinator

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-858-6369

Email: dcote@esperanzacybercs.net

Cinthia Crousset-Santos

Cinthia Crousset-Santos

Academic Assistant - Elementary

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-318-5926

Email: Ccrousset@esperanzacybercs.net

Breeana Darden

Breeana Darden

Kindergarten Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-572-8189

Email: Bdarden@esperanzacybercs.net

Jose A. De Jesus Gonzalez

Jose A. De Jesus Gonzalez

Social Worker (Director of Student Development)

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-273-6064

Email: Jdejesus@esperanzacybercs.net

Zachary Devlin

Zachary Devlin

K-5 Coordinator of Instruction

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-262-4254

Email: zdevlin@esperanzacybercs.net

Naiomy Diaz-Pagan

Naiomy Diaz-Pagan

Orientation Specialist Asynchronous Facilitator

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-366-8578

Email: ndiaz-pagan@esperanzacybercs.net

Andrew Dinsmore

Andrew Dinsmore

English/Language Arts Teacher

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-366-8475

Email: adinsmore@esperanzacybercs.net

Frederick Estrada

Frederick Estrada

Family and Community Relations Coordinator

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-908-2013

Email: festrada@esperanzacybercs.net

Todd Fausnacht

Todd Fausnacht

Guidance Counselor K-12 (General Education Last Names A-M)

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-908-1810

Email: tfausnacht@esperanzacybercs.net

Amber Findley

Amber Findley

Enrollment Specialist

A-F

Contact

Phone: 267-535-0096

Email: afindley@esperanzacybercs.net

Menu